Oracle Sisters

Territory: AT | CH

Based in Paris, Oracle Sisters is composed of childhood friends Lewis Lazar and Christopher Willatt, and Finnish musician Julia Johansen. The band’s two EPs, Paris I and Paris II, were released to critical acclaim in 2020 and 2021. Paris I & II have been streamed over 25 million times by fans across the globe who have fallen in love with their otherworldly melodies.

Their debut album, Hydranism, was released in April 2023. Recorded on a remote island during the pandemic, it embraces larger than life ballads, intimate folk songs, table thumping rousers and a vision of the world suspended in a timeless place.

‘Hydranism is one of the most authentically beautiful debuts to be released this decade.’ – CLASH MAGAZINE

‘Hydranism is an incredibly impressive debut record … This is a truly exciting record that will only increase the hype around Oracle Sisters.’ – GIGWISE